About Us
Welcome to our Dealership
Our Company
About Jesco Ditch Witch

Ditch Witch – New York, Delaware, New Jersey, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut



We are the premier Underground Construction Equipment Dealer in the Northeast from the Canadian border to Maryland.

Visit one of our locations to find the heavy-duty or new and used trenchers and compact trenchers, mini skid steer, directional drills, rod pushers, vibratory plows or vacuum excavators you need to help get the job done. We offer the full line of Ditch Witch equipment and attachments, including equipment trailers, guidance systems and used underground equipment. Ditch Witch has also partnered with Hammerhead trenchless equipment so you can also find Hammerhead products at our dealerships. For your added service we also offer Ditch Witch parts, Ditch Witch service and repair, and equipment rental services. Please call us at 877-781-0169, we look forward to working with you and exceeding your expectations from Maine to Maryland.

 

Visit any one of our dealerships in Massachusetts, Delaware, New York or New Jersey.

Jesco Ditch Witch
167 Memorial Drive Shrewsbury MA 01545
Phone: (508) 719-0200 Fax: (508) 719-0201
Toll Free Phone: 877-781-0169

Our Staff
Bill Durr
Territory Manager
Beacon,NY and Deer Park, NY
Bill.durr@jesco.us
Brian Fiorito
Territory Manager
Baltimore, MD
Middletown, DE
Brian.fiorito@jesco.us
Chris Clark
Territory Manager
Beacon, NY
Chris.clark@jesco.us
Jason L'Heureux
Territory Sales Manager
Shrewsbury, MA
Jason.lheureux@jesco.us
Tom Reszkowski
Territory Manager
South Plainfield, NJ
Tom.reszkowski@jesco.us
Tony Casenta
Ditch Witch Sales
1790 Rt 38, Lumberton, NJ
Tony.Casenta@jesco.us
Warren Hagenbuch
General Manager – Underground Division
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Warren.hagenbuch@jesco.us
William Beckman
Territory Manager
District Heights, MD
William.Beckman@jesco.us
Dan Beauregard
Territory Manager
Shrewsbury, MA
dan.beauregard@jesco.us

Our Sales Team
JESCO has a dedicated sales team ready to assist you with your underground construction and utility equipment needs. Please feel free to contact one of our sales team members above to request a machine demo or you can also contact one of our branch locations for more information about our new and used construction and underground equipment, parts or rentals.
Locations
Careers
Build Your Career with Us.

Offering a wide variety of positions - our team is always growing. With many great locations to choose from, Ditch Witch has it all.

We carry certified Ditch Witch parts, manufactured to the highest degree of quality for the highest degree of performance.
Genuine Ditch Witch Parts Service
Doing whatever it takes to get you back on the job as quickly as possible -- that's the difference between ordinary service and Genuine Ditch Witch Service.